Scanmatic Elektro

Scanmatic Elektro AS

Bedriftsveien 17
N-4841 Arendal

Tel: +47 95 08 66 39
elektro@scanmatic.no

Fakturarelaterte henvedelser:
invoice@scanmatic.no

Orgnr. 997 768 337

Kontor

Are Omdal

Daglig leder
Mobil +47 95 08 66 39
are.omdal@scanmatic.no

Frode Uberg

Leder Økonomi
Mobil +47 97 54 11 91 frode.uberg@scanmatic.no

Mari Bjelland

HMS/KS/HR leder
Mobil +47 41 50 86 29 mari.bjelland@scanmatic.no

Cecilie Slang Johansen

Administrativ assistent
Mobil +47 45 50 10 92
cecilie.johansen@scanmatic.no

Torbjørn Krakstad

Kontraktsansvarlig
Mobil +47 41 00 57 94
torbjorn.krakstad@scanmatic.no

Vibecke Noddeland

Økonomi og prosjektmedarbeider
Mobil +47 47 41 24 44
vibecke.noddeland@scanmatic.no

Samferdsel/kontor

Rune Lillestø

Avdelingsleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 97 69 19 00
rune.lillesto@scanmatic.no

Atle Olav Hugstmyr

Leder Innkjøp
Mobil +47 90 95 54 56
atle.hugstmyr@scanmatic.no

Lars Reidar Yttrelid

Teknisk saksbehandler
Mobil +47 91 11 25 93
lars.yttrelid@scanmatic.no

Trond Andersen

Prosjektleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 91 33 60 07
trond.andersen@scanmatic.no

Kim Holteberg

Senior Prosjektleder
Mobil +47 99 50 64 44
kim.holteberg@scanmatic.no

Margit Vik Sundal

Senior Prosjektleder
Mobil +47 91 12 56 73
margit.sundal@scanmatic.no

Frode Larsen

Prosjektleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 97 51 20 20
frode.larsen@scanmatic.no

Sven Egil Lindal

Prosjektleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 91 84 99 70
sven.lindal@scanmatic.no

Teknisk/Kontor

Magne van der Geest

Avdelingsleder Teknisk
Mobil +47 47 63 36 48
magne.geest@scanmatic.no

Kristian Forberg

Prosjektingeniør
Mobil +47 95 73 52 53
kristian.forberg@scanmatic.no

Ole Andreas Modalsli

Prosjektingeniør
Mobil +47 97 65 79 35
ole.modalsli@scanmatic.no

Joakim Johansson

Teknisk ingeniør
Mobil +47 41 54 65 56
joakim.johansson.scanmatic.no

Telekom

Arvid Ommundsen

Prosjektleder Telekom
Mobil +47 41 51 83 63
arvid.ommundsen@scanmatic.no

Svein Egil Andresen

Salg
Mobil +47 99 46 91 49
svein.andresen@scanmatic.no

Rune Henriksen Midttun

Prosjektleder Telekom
Mobil +47 48 25 52 52
rune.midttun@scanmatic.no

Anleggsledere

Magnus Dahl

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 91 58 33 38
magnus.dahl@scanmatic.no

Sondre Holm Larsen

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 90 47 69 87
sondre.larsen@scanmatic.no

Christer B. Nicolaisen

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 45 87 57 42 christer.nicolaisen@scanmatic.no

Roald Skomedal

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 95 26 22 89
roald.skomedal@scanmatic.no

Kim-Andre Stiansen

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 47 71 59 29
kim.stiansen@scanmatic.no

Atle Tveit

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 91 70 90 25
atle.tveit@scanmatic.no