Scanmatic Elektro

OneCo Infra AS

Bedriftsveien 17
N-4841 Arendal

Tel: +47 95 08 66 39
elektro@oneco.no

Fakturarelaterte henvedelser:
invoice@oneco.no

Orgnr. 997 768 337

Kontor

Are Omdal

Administrerende direktør
Mobil +47 95 08 66 39
are.omdal@oneco.no

Frode Uberg

Leder Økonomi
Mobil +47 97 54 11 91 frode.uberg@oneco.no

Mari Bjelland

HMS/KS/HR leder
Mobil +47 41 50 86 29 mari.bjelland@oneco.no

Cecilie Slang Johansen

Administrativ assistent
Mobil +47 45 50 10 92
cecilie.johansen@oneco.no

Torbjørn Krakstad

Leder salg
Mobil +47 41 00 57 94
torbjorn.krakstad@oneco.no

Vibecke Noddeland

Økonomi og prosjektmedarbeider
Mobil +47 47 41 24 44
vibecke.noddeland@oneco.no

Samferdsel/kontor

Rune Lillestø

Avdelingsleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 97 69 19 00
rune.lillesto@oneco.no

Atle Olav Hugstmyr

Leder Innkjøp
Mobil +47 90 95 54 56
atle.hugstmyr@oneco.no

Lars Reidar Yttrelid

Teknisk saksbehandler
Mobil +47 91 11 25 93
lars.yttrelid@oneco.no

Trond Andersen

Prosjektleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 91 33 60 07
trond.andersen@oneco.no

Kim Holteberg

Senior Prosjektleder
Mobil +47 99 50 64 44
kim.holteberg@oneco.no

Margit Vik Sundal

Senior Prosjektleder
Mobil +47 91 12 56 73
margit.sundal@oneco.no

Frode Larsen

Prosjektleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 97 51 20 20
frode.larsen@oneco.no

Sven Egil Lindal

Prosjektleder Samferdsel
Mobil +47 91 84 99 70
sven.lindal@oneco.no

Teknisk/Kontor

Magne van der Geest

Avdelingsleder Teknisk
Mobil +47 47 63 36 48
magne.geest@oneco.no

Kristian Forberg

Prosjektingeniør
Mobil +47 95 73 52 53
kristian.forberg@oneco.no

Ole Andreas Modalsli

Prosjektingeniør
Mobil +47 97 65 79 35
ole.modalsli@oneco.no

Joakim Johansson

Teknisk ingeniør
Mobil +47 41 54 65 56
joakim.johansson.oneco.no

Telekom

Arvid Ommundsen

Prosjektleder Telekom
Mobil +47 41 51 83 63
arvid.ommundsen@oneco.no

Svein Egil Andresen

Salg
Mobil +47 99 46 91 49
svein.andresen@oneco.no

Anleggsledere

Magnus Dahl

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 91 58 33 38
magnus.dahl@oneco.no

Sondre Holm

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 90 47 69 87
sondre.holm@oneco.no

Christer B. Nicolaisen

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 45 87 57 42 christer.nicolaisen@oneco.no

Roald Skomedal

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 95 26 22 89
roald.skomedal@oneco.no

Kim-Andre Stiansen

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 47 71 59 29
kim.stiansen@oneco.no

Atle Tveit

Anleggsleder
Mobil +47 91 70 90 25
atle.tveit@oneco.no